Run The Jewels - RTJ4 (magenta colored 2xLP edition)

Regular price $36.00


A1. Yankee & The Brave
A2. Oooh La La (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
A3. Out Of Sight (feat. 2 Chainz)

B1. Holoycalamafuck (feat. Cutty Ranks & Z-Kicks)
B2. Goonies vs E.T.
B3. Walking In The Snow (feat. Gangsta Boo)

C1. Ju$t (feat. Zack De La Rocha & Pharrell Williams)
C2. Never Look Back (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)
C3. The Ground Below

D1. Pulling The Pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
D2. A Few Words For The Firing Squad
D3. Theme Music